Meet the Trustees & Team

We are a passionate team of Trustees and Staff dedicated to making a difference for people living in the South Kent area.

If you would like to get in contact with us, please call on 01303 250090 or email [email protected].

Charles Traylen
Chair of Trustees

Stewart Martin

Sarah Morgan

Ray Campion

Grahame Ward

Harriet Filmer

Robbie Kent

Our Team

Sheridan Hammond

Juliet Skinner
Wellbeing Team Lead

Julie Blackmore
Grants Officer

Sharon Bates
Wellbeing Activities Coordinator

Izabela Burge
Wellbeing Coordinator

Tom Bowen
Wellbeing Coordinator

Deborah Hope
Finance Officer

Kerry Duncan
Hythe Shop Manager

El Kennett
Social Media Lead

Megan Young
Volunteers & Counselling Coordinator (maternity leave)

Verity Ingleston
Retail Coordinator

Kath Ellis
Dover Shop Manager

Lee-Anne Gouldthorpe
Relief Shops Manager

Luke Williams
Clinical Supervisor

Sally Fraser
Community & Volunteer Liaison Officer

Sophie Hopkins
Folkestone Shop Manager

South Kent Mind 24-26 Dover RoadFolkestoneCT20 1JQ

Phone 01303 250090

Copyright 2024 © South Kent Mind Ltd

Registered Charity no. 1089472

Company no. 04276323

Website design by Lewis Jenkins